autographs since November: Simon London, Jane Abbott, Stephen Fry, Wes Studi, Natalie Dormer, John Cornell

I got a few autographs since my last autograph related post:

Simon London (Feren / Hobbit)

Simon London

Third time’s a charm in this case. Simon played the Mirkwood elf with the horn in Hobbit: DoS and who tells Legolas that Tauriel’s been banished and participates in the battle (he’s around when Thranduil decides that enough elven blood has been spilled and calls back his troops).

Jane Abbott (riding double for Liv Tyler)

Jane Abbott

She and her horse Florian were the ones doing the pre-Bruinen scene, fleeing from the Nazgul. She also played a rider of Rohan.

Stephen Fry (Master of Laketown / Hobbit)

Stephen Fry3 Stephen Fry4

I already got his autograph earlier but back then there were no photos of him as Master of Laketown; so I decided to write him again and also got an autograph for my aunt who’s a big fan of his books.

Wes Studi (Eytukan/Avatar)

Wes Studi Wes Studi2 Wes Studi3

I absolutely love the movie Avatar and I’m still trying to get autographs of the main cast, so when I saw that Mr. Studi started signing again, I wrote him and thankfully he signed all three photos 🙂

Natalie Dormer (Anne Boleyn/Tudors & Cressida/Hunger Games)

Natalie Dormer2-kasdohfsebldddf Natalie Dormer3-kasoidhoasdhaoisd Natalie Dormer-kaspoidhoasdas

I didn’t like her role Anne in the Tudors because I liked Queen Catherine of Aragon too much, but I loved to hate her and Natalie did a terrific job in that show. I also liked her very much in Mockingjay part I (and her haircut was really cool ;)).

John Cornell (Glenstorm/Narnia)

John Cornell John Cornell2

Another autograph for my Narnia collection. The spanish/latin-american actors who played the Telmarines are all very elusive but at least I got another one of the centaurs now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

