Milo Ventimiglia

10.06.13 – 14.01.14

Milo Ventimiglia (Peter Petrelli / Heroes)

Milo Ventimiglia Milo Ventimiglia2 Milo Ventimiglia3

2/2 photos signed and personalized & he added a note!

Wow! I did not expect to get an answer from him, because I hadn’t seen any success since Heroes (but I just saw that there were actually other successes from him in 2013). I’m very glad about this; I really liked his role in heroes, although – or because – he reminded me so much of Jake Green in Jericho, (btw. also combination of two brothers… Peter and Nathan, Jake and Eric. One the rebell, one the “good boy”… more or less 😉

I just loved the friction between Peter and Sylar! Too bad that the series ended after four seasons. Although it had its weaknesses, maybe even more so than other shows, it still is one of my favourite TV shows!

Isn’t this a cool note?! Never expected that!

I added the full scans to the Other TV shows section.

Leave a Reply

