Stanley Tucci

08.07.13 – 16.10.13

Stanley Tucci (Caesar Flickerman / Hunger Games)

Stanley Tucci

1/1 photo signed

2012 continues to be a weak autograph year, with an occasional success. Especially since Catching Fire will air soon, I’m very grateful for this success now. He is awesome as Caesar Flickerman in the first movie! I think that he is so well known by his name, and I (apparently, as I found out after watching the Hunger Games) had seen him in Margin Call – but I would not ever have recognized him. Now, that I know, I see the similarity, if course, but hardly. He seems to be like a chamelion. If you put photos three roles I know know him for – in Hunger Games, Margin Call and the new Percy Jackson movie, next to each other, it’s as if there’s a completely different actor every time. I find that very weird, but fascinating 😀
So I’m very glad to have his autograph now. But my general autograph success rate is way too low for me to really enjoy this hobby at the moment.

I added the full scan to the Hunger Games section (Other movies -> HG)

Leave a Reply

