Jennifer Morrison

05.08.13 – 03.09.13

Jennifer Morrison (Winona Kirk / Star Trek 2009)

Jennifer Morrison Jennifer Morrison2

2/2 photos signed and personalized

Yay, a great addition to my Star Trek collection, which is – slowly, but surely – growing. Of course, it’s still lacking the signatures which are more difficult to get, but maybe I need more patience. Really not my strength though 😀

I liked her short performance at the beginning of the 2009 Star Trek and I would have loved to see her again, but I guess one cannot have everything (and I certainly prefer more screentime for Zachary Quinto ;)) But I’m very glad that I got her autograph now 🙂

You can see the full scans in the Star Trek section (Other movies -> ST)

Leave a Reply

