Amanda Plummer

22.07.13 (?) – 03.09.13

Amanda Plummer (Wiress / Hunger Games)

Amanda Plummer

1/1 photo signed

Well, that was a surprise… because I think this was one of the letters which I thought had gotten lost and mixed up. But I’m pretty sure, I only asked in my first letter if she would add a quote from her role Wiress. Also, in my second letter I added another photo (and she seems to sign everything via this address. So I’m pretty confused, but of course, happy about this autograph. As I mentioned in the post before the last, I can’t wait to see the second Hunger Games movie, and I’m really curious about her interpretation of Wiress. Can’t have been easy to play this role!

You can see the full scan in the Hunger Games section (Other movies -> HG)

Leave a Reply

