Willow Shields

08.07.13 – 13.08.13

Willow Shields (Primrose Everdeen / Hunger Games)

Willow Shields3

3/3 photos signed

It took me a while to watch the first Hunger Games movie. I wanted to when it was in the cinemas, but since I didn’t find anyone to watch the movie with, I didn’t go. For Catching Fire I certainly won’t make the same mistake again – and I won’t have to, because I “have to” go at least twice with different people 😀 Anyways, now I’m addicted to this series as well. After watching the movie I ‘devoured’ all three books on one weekend, and I can’t wait to see Catching Fire. I loved Willows performance as Prim in the first movie. Her screams when she realized that Katniss volunteered for her and wouldn’t be around anymore and would probably die, went right under my skin. Also I like the glimpse that we saw in the Catching Fire trailer.

Added the full scans (of all three photos) to the newly made Hunger Games section (Other movies -> Hunger Games) since I hope that more of my recent requests will be successful 🙂

Leave a Reply

