Sendhil Ramamurthy

07.05.13 – 03.07.13

Sendhil Ramamurthy (Mohinder Suresh / Heroes)

Sendhil Ramamurthy Sendhil Ramamurthy2

2/2 photos signed, one of them peronalized

I started watching the series Heroes because of Zachary Quinto, but in the first episodes he didn’t even appear (only as a shade, really), so when I really saw Sylar for the first time, in the meantime I already had found two other roles I absolutely liked, for whom I would have continued watching anyways: Peter Petrelli and especially Mohinder Suresh. Although Mohinder made me shake my head several times throughout the series – he seemed to make the wrong choice every time he had to make any choice 😉 – I continued to like him. Sendhil did a great job acting Mohinder and his struggle every time he partnered with people whom he rather couldn’t… or shouldn’t trust at all, and every time he realized that he had made the wrong choice.

I’m very happy about this autograph! Hopefully I get more from Heroes, eventually.

I added the full scan to the Other TV shows section.

Leave a Reply

