Rupert Graves

28.04.13 – 07.06.13

Rupert Graves (DI Lestrade / Sherlock & Robert Greville / The Madness of King George)

Rupert Graves Rupert Graves2 Rupert Graves3

3/3 photos signed and personalized

Yay, another Sherlock success! I had already ordered the two Sherlock photos, when I recorded and watched “The Madness of King George” and there was this young fella in that movie, the character I liked best. I immediately thought: “Wait, I know this guy… how do I know this guy?” and it turned out to be Lestrade! I mean, Rupert Graves of course. Which explained why I liked him so much, because I really like his acting in Sherlock, and apparently in general 😉

So I looked for another photo, from that movie and since I couldn’t decide which Lestrade photo I wanted signed more eagerly, I sent both plus the new one. He kindly signed and personalized all three 🙂

As promised I created a new subpage for Sherlock now. Password’s the same as for the other subpages. Added all three scans, plus my other Sherlock successes, in this new section (Other movies -> Sherlock).

Leave a Reply

