Zoe McLellan

28.02.13 – 09.04.13

Zoe McLellan (Tal Celes / Star Trek Voyager)

Zoe McLellan Zoe McLellan2

2/2 photos signed and personalized

This one was kinda stupid of me. I liked Zoe’s role in ST Voyager a lot although she was only in two episodes. What I didn’t realize (and even after looking at her IMDB profile) was that she was also in the NCIS pilot episodes in JAG, obviously being main cast member of that show. Now I remember that I liked her role in the few scenes she had in these episodes as well, and I’m kicking myself for not sending her a JAG photo as well. Maybe one day 😉

Added the full scans to the Star Trek section (Other Movies -> Star Trek)

Leave a Reply

