Joseph Gordon-Levitt, James Franco, Hugh Jackman

08./09.02.13

Joseph Gordon-Levitt (Arthur / Inception), James Franco (Oz / Oz), Hugh Jackman (Jean Valjean / Les Misérables)

Joseph Gordon Levitt James Franco Hugh Jackman

collected in person

Okay, considering I got these three autographs, my trip to the Berlinale wasn’t a complete waste of time, as I posted elsewhere, but I was pretty frustrated for reasons I won’t discuss here – and no, that I missed quite a few of actors of whom I really wanted to have autographs, wasn’t the main reason.

But now, with a few days having passed since this not so pleasant experience, I feel more content about these three autographs I managed to get. My favourite is certainly Joseph Gordon-Levitt’s, who seems to be such a nice person!

I added the full scans to the Other movies section.

Leave a Reply

