James McAvoy

15.01.13

James McAvoy (Mr. Tumnus / Narnia)

James McAvoy

purchased

I always wanted to have his signature on this photo, since I saw him in the movie, but it’s so hard to get his autograph through the mail, so when I saw this in an auction and the price wasn’t to high I decided to stalk this item and the price didn’t get higher, so I bought it 🙂 He was stunning and adorable as Mr. Tumnus, my favourite character in the first movie. And he’s such a great actor, I love him in X-Men – that’s why I won’t give up on getting a personalized autograph, but this is suuuuch a nice photo that my “hunger” for his autograph isn’t as high as before 😉

Added the full scan to the Narnia page (Other Movies -> Narnia)

Leave a Reply

