Alexander Siddig

24.04.08 (!) – 22.12.12

Alexander Siddig (Hannibal / Hannibal)

Alexander Siddig Alexander Siddig2

2/2 photos signed, 1 of them personalized

If the last autograph took a long time, then so did this! I sent him the request after watching the movie Hannibal. Obviously I didn’t expect this to come back anymore, but the funny thing is, after all this time I just last week ordered new photos of him, to try again. I’d send him a photo of his role in Merlin now, and probably Kingdom of Heaven? I have seen him in different roles now (KoH, Merlin, also Last Legion, Reign of Fire and the Nativity Story, but pics of the first two would be more important to me. I really enjoyed his performances there. Well, I’ll see, maybe I’ll send another request eventually, but it moved down my priority list 😉

Added both scans to the Other movies page.

Leave a Reply

