Kate Mulgrew

02.10.12 – 10.11.12

Kate Mulgrew (Capt. Kathryn Janeway / Star Trek: Voyager)

2/2 photos signed

I already tried to get her autograph last year via venue, after I fell in love with ST: Voy. Since it’s over a year since that attempt failed, I tried again via her agency and now got a response (and very quickly). Yay 🙂

Added the full scans to the Other TV shows section, but I may have to create a new subpage for all kind of Star Trek autographs soon (at least I hope so, because I’m trying to get the cast of the ST 2009 now – although that’ll be quite a challenge!)

One thought on “Kate Mulgrew

  1. I love Kate Mulgrew. She is a great actress and I’m a huge fan of the show. Congratulations on getting her.

    Ben

Leave a Reply

