Torri Higginson

27.09.12 – 05.10.12

Torri Higginson (Dr. Jordan Hampton / NCIS)

2/2 photos signed and personalized

You know, sometimes I really don’t know what drives me when I select photos. Why on earth didn’t I make a screencap from one of her NCIS scenes? *sigh* I guess I didn’t expect that she’d answer and didn’t wanna waste money since I already got these two photos printed out. Yeah, I do regret… *lol*

Anyways, these photos are nice (that’s why I chose them in the first place ;)) and she looks great on them. So of course I’m happy about this awesome success, especially since I had tried 2x before to get her autographs, resulting in one RTS and one open request (open since 2 years, so probably gone forever).

I added the full scans to the NCIS/NCIS:LA section.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

