Christopher Heyerdahl

27.09.12 – 05.10.12

Christopher Heyerdahl (Marcus / Twilight)

1/1 photos signed and personalized

What a funny inscription! *chuckle* This success and the next one make me regret (again, like throughout the entire weekend) that I didn’t try to get Sean Astin via the con hotel. I even took a photo and envelopes with me, but no stamps, and the one stamp automat close to my hotel was broken, so I couldn’t get one. Grrrr! If someone else gets a success via that hotel, I’m gonna bite my own ass off!

But back to this success: SO glad that I spontaneously decided to write him (planned were only Torri Higginson and Connor Trinneer, the former leading to another success, as you’ll see in a second).

I added the full scan to the Twilight section (other movies -> Twilight).

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

