Liisa Evastina

28.08.12

Liisa Evastina (Alina Rostoff / NCIS & NCISLA)

1 photo signed and personalized

At the beginning of the week I got a very nice repsonse from Liisa Evastina, who plays Alina Rostoff in the NCIS episode “Legend” and later in NCIS:LA “Pushback”. Like probably most people after the first ep I thought Alina was somehow involved in the shooting of Callen, and I was surprised that she tried to warn him – and that she turned out to be his foster sister. It’s too bad that then it was already too late for her. I’d have loved to see the two of them catch up and maybe become a family again.

Thank you @Liisa for sending me this signed photo 🙂

I added the full scan to the NCIS/NCIS:LA section.

To see the full scans on the pages, just comment on one of my posts or send me an e-mail: Fantasy-autographs@gmx.de to get the password.

Leave a Reply

