Holliday Grainger

22.02.12 – 29.08.12

Holliday Grainger (Sophia / Merlin & Meg / Robin Hood)

2/2 photos signed and personalized

As you can see on the first photo, you see almost nothing. I was very glad when I learned that I had gotten her autograph, because she was great in “Merlin” and “Robin Hood”. I had seen her earlier this year on the Berlinale, but missed the chance to get her autograph back then, because I didn’t realize quick enough who she was. So when I got home I immediately wrote her 😉

Now I guess I’ll send her another letter, because as you can see, her signature on the Merlin photo was smudged and has already entirely faded away, which is too bad, because I mainly send her because of her appearance in Merlin and only chose the Borgias photo as a “filler”. I didn’t know the Robin Hood series back then. So I’ll probably use this slightly unfortunate success as an excuse to send another Merlin photo and one from Robin Hood. But of course I’m glad to have her signature after all.

I added the full scans to the Merlin section (other TV Shows -> Merlin).

To see the full scans on the pages, just comment on one of my posts or send me an e-mail: Fantasy-autographs@gmx.de to get the password.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Holliday Grainger

Leave a Reply

