RSS

TJ Thyne

18 Aug

? – 16.08.12

TJ Thyne (Dr. Jack Hodgins / Bones)

sent an email request, received a signed Bones promo photo and a script of “Mummy in the Maze”, signed by him

This is certainly a big surprise! I knew that he kindly replied email requests, but I didn’t expect this “little light reading” :D which I’ll definitively enjoy! Hodgins is one of my favourite roles in Bones – and I take this success and the one I’ll post next as a broad hint to resume watching Bones ;)

I stopped when they took a break because of Emily Deschanel’s pregnancy. But now I’ll watch the second half of season 7 soon! :)

PS: I very much enjoyed his short appearance in NCIS, too!

Added the full scan to the Other TV shows section.

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 180 other followers

