Ryan Cartwright

26.05.11 – 15.08.12

Ryan Cartwright (Vincent Nigel-Murray / Bones)

2/2 photos signed, one of them personalized

I didn’t expect to get this back anymore, but I’m very glad I did! I love all the Squinterns in Bones, and I think I wrote Ryan shortly after (is it that long ago already?!) his character on Bones, Vincent Nigel-Murray was killed. This episode and especially this scene was SO sad! I’m not entirely sure, but I think I actually cried.

I planned to watch Alphas back then, but I didn’t have the possibility, because my tv recorder doesn’t have this channel. Too bad! Maybe it runs in German TV some day and if I like it, I’ll just buy the DVD. We shall see.

Well, this was it for August so far. 🙂

Added the full scans to the Other TV shows section.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

