Mikael Persbrandt

06.09.11 – 17.07.12

Mikael Persbrandt (Beorn / Hobbit)

2/2 photos signed

I didn’t expect to get this one back, but I’m glad I did, because it wouldn’t have been easy to find another working address for him. Mikael Persbrandt will play Beorn in the upcoming Hobbit movie. Just recently a photo of his bear role was published, but I can’t wait to see him (I mean Beorn as a person). It’ll be exciting to see those new characters, I mean the ones we haven’t seen yet, like Beorn, Bard, Radagast, and of course Thranduil. Really curious about that. Till then I’m glad about this autograph (although I can imagine that I’m gonna want his signature on an actual Beorn photo then). 😀

You can see the full scans in the “Hobbit” section (Lord of the Rings -> Hobbit)

Leave a Reply

