Sir Ian Holm

19.01.12 – 22.06.12

Sir Ian Holm (Bilbo Baggins / LotR)

2/2 photos signed, one of them personalized

Woohoo! I planned to write him since I started collecting (ergo, quite some time ago), because of his great performance in the Fellowship. But for some reason I only wrote him once, in 2006, via an address that probably was outdated. When I saw/heard him in the Hobbit trailer and re-watched LotR, I decided to try again and I’m very happy to have his autograph now!

You can see the full scans in the “LotR” section.

Leave a Reply

