Russell Crowe

06.03.12 – 14.06.12

Russell Crowe (Maximus / Gladiator)

1/2 photos signed and personalized

Wwwooooooowww! I didn’t think I would get anything back, especially not from him (more probable from Helena Bonham Carter), but since Gladiator was one of the first movies – if not the first movie ever – that I really loved, and still love, and I liked his performance in Gladiator II… uhm… I mean in Robin Hood too, so I had to try. It’s so awesome to have his autograph now.

Full scan in the “Other Movies” section.

Leave a Reply

