Nick Moran

08.07.11 – 04.05.12

Nick Moran (Scabior / Harry Potter)

2/2 photos signed and personalized

Haha. I only recently bought his autograph, and now I got my photos back. I bet if I hadn’t bought his autograph, I wouldn’t have gotten these autographs now, either. 😀

His role in HP is awesome, he has such a menacing presence in the movies and I’m glad they expanded his role a bit in the movies, compared with the books.

I added the full scans to the HP section (other movies -> Harry Potter).

Leave a Reply

