Sylvester McCoy

22.06.11 – 25.04.12

Sylvester McCoy (Radagast / The Hobbit)

2/2 photos signed and personalized.

Compared to last year, that was a really long gap between my last Hobbit autograph and this one. So I’m very happy that I got this addition to my collection today. I’m really curious, what they did with his role Radagast in the movie. His role in the book isn’t that big, but I can imagine, it’s gonna be an interesting character in the movie!

The funny thing is, after that long wait and especially since Mr. McCoy probably finished filming his part long ago, I didn’t expect to get a success and just 2 days ago I decided to send off another letter, via another address. What are the odds. It takes 10 months and the very moment after I give up on it, I get an answer 😀 But of course I won’t complain, way too glad about this autograph!

I added the full scans of the photos to the Hobbit section.

Leave a Reply

