Miguel Ferrer

?.03/04.12 – 24.04.12

Miguel Ferrer (Assistant Director Owen Granger / NCISLA)

2/2 photos signed

Yay again! No, I’m not gonna repeat, that I like unpleasant characters, especially in NCIS/LA. I enjoyed his pretty annoying appearances as Owen Granger, the Assistant Director with his own agenda – but then again, this mystery has been solved, and he’s one of the good guys now. More or less at least. I hope, though, that Granger will continue to be a pain in the ass for the team (I’m assuming Lauren Hunter will be killed in the finale, not Granger – I certainly hope, neither of them, but the three characters that I’d prefer to get killed, won’t be. Ever.).

Anyways, as long as the role’s alive, I’d like him to be as annoying as possible 😀

PS: I have no idea when I sent the request… but it can’t have been long ago. I’m guessing end of March/early April.

I added the full scans to the NCIS section.

Leave a Reply

