Oscar Isaac

31.01.12 – 20.04.12

Oscar Isaac (Joseph / The Nativity Story & Orestes / Agora & Prince John / Robin Hood)

2/3 photos signed and personalized

I enjoyed his acting in all three movies very much. He’s a very talented actor and I’m pretty sure he’ll get interesting and big roles in the future. While I wasn’t really impressed by Keisha Castle-Hughes’ performance in the Nativity Story, I liked his a lot. And he was great as Prince John in Robin Hood – his role seemed really twisted 😉 Too bad that he didn’t sign the Prince John photo too. Oh well, I’m still happy enough about this success 🙂

I added the full scans to the Other Movies section.

Leave a Reply

