Nick Moran & Russell Tovey

12.04.12

Nick Moran (Scabior / HP)
Russell Tovey (George Sands / Being Human)

Nick Moran seems to be hit and miss with TTM letters, and mine seems to be a miss, so I decided to buy this one. And Russell Tovey is even harder to get, and I missed the opportunity when he did a play recently. Since I wanted to have his autograph and don’t know if or when he’ll do another play, I bought that nice signed photo.

I added the full scan of Russell’s photo to the Other TV shows section. If I get another Being Human autograph, I’ll put them all on a new page, but not yet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

