Daniel Gillies

06.03.12 – 23.03.12

Daniel Gillies (Major Peter Malloy / NCIS)

2/2 photos signed, + a nice note

Right now I stopped jumping through my room, but I’m still over the moon. I loved Daniel’s performance in the NCIS episode “Royals and Loyals” so much, I guess I totally fell for his accent and the charming behaviour 😀 Since then I was so eager to get his autograph, but except via a convention it seemed impossible. He moved higher on my most wanted list – and now this. *squeeeeeeeeeal*

I love these autographs, I love this note (and that heart on the photo <3) … he seems to be such a nice guy! And so handsome 😀 Okay, I really should switch on my brain again, but I’m way too excited about this autograph ❤ ❤ ❤

Btw… I don’t watch The Vampire Diaries (yet) but since it’s very possible that I’ll do one day and since I liked the photo, I did send a TVD photo too.

Gonna shut up now, because I’m way too cheerful to write something reasonable 😀

I added one full scan to the NCIS section, the other one to Other TV shows.

2 thoughts on “Daniel Gillies

Leave a Reply

