Liane Balaban

05.10.10 – 17.03.12

Liane Balaban (Emma Mastin – NCIS: Los Angeles)

2/2 photos signed, both personalized, one with a spelling mistake though.

Wow, that’s the third success this year for a letter from 2010. Good to know that there’s still a small chance, despite the postage raises. I didn’t expect to get that one back, and – don’t take me wrong – I’m very glad that I got those autographs, but I now wish I had sent different photos. I don’t even know why I send the second one, when I already had a nice screenshot of her actual role in NCIS:LA. Too bad that the spelling mistake in the dedication is on the photo I like better.

Oh well, it’s a beginning 😀 Maybe if I win the lottery one day or have a spare canadian stamp, I send another request with the NCISLA photo *makes a note that she has to look for a photo from her role in Numb3rs too, that would be killing two birds with one stone (or rather two flies, I don’t wanna kill any birds ;D)

I added the full scans to the NCIS section.

Leave a Reply

