Ben Daniels

29.12.11 – 19.01.12

Ben Daniels (Tristan / Merlin)

2/2 photos signed and personalized

Hurrah! I got another autograph today for my Merlin collection, from Ben Daniels, who plays the (probably future knight) Tristan in the last two episodes of season 4. I liked how Tristan and Isolde first opposed the king, first not knowing, then knowing who he was. T. & I. the smugglers, that’s a very interesting approach 😀 Anyways, the chemistry between them was awesome – and the season finale really heartbreaking[mark to read spoiler]. I’m looking forward to the next season now, and to seeing how Tristan handles his loss [mark to read spoiler].

Thanks @ Ben Daniels!

I added the full scans to the Merlin section (other TV shows -> Merlin).

Leave a Reply

