Pauley Perrette

12.05.10? – 09.01.12

Pauley Perrette (Abby Sciuto / NCIS)

2/2 photos signed and personalized

Wohooo! That came out of the left field. I found the envelope in a box on my desk (instead of on my desk itself with the other 3 autographs), apparently my mother put it there. Postmarked January 5, so it must have arrived at Jan. 9 or something. I have no idea which of my dozen requests led to this success, the mentioned date is only a guess… the most recent one I think.

I love it! I gave up on getting my photos signed after I got her signature on a promo photo – which was of course great, but I rather have autographs on photos that I choose, so getting those two back signed is soooo awesome! *dances* 🙂

I added the full scans to the NCIS section.

One thought on “Pauley Perrette

Leave a Reply

