Richard Armitage

23.06.11 – 30.12.11

Richard Armitage (Thorin Oakenshield / Hobbit)

2/2 photos signed

This autograph actually made me jump… I did not expect to get those photos back – that’s why I sent out another request 3 days ago 😀 But I don’t regret not having been more patient, because the photos I sent out 6 months ago, weren’t photos from the Hobbit (the promo photos weren’t yet released back then), and 3 days ago I sent photos from the Hobbit. I hope I got those signed, too, BUT I’m totally happy about today’s autograph!

After having seen the trailer I’m even more excited and I loooooooove to have the mighy Thorin Oakenshield in my collection 😀

I added the full scans of the photos to the Hobbit section (LotR -> Hobbit). If you want to see them, just ask for the password; I don’t bite 😉

Leave a Reply

