Hugo Weaving

06.09.11 – 21.12.11

Hugo Weaving (Elrond / LotR)

1/2 photos signed

Wooooohoooo! I can’t believe it! I didn’t expect this back anymore because I thought it was a closed set… SO glad that I wrote to him! He just moved to my Nr. 1 spot on the Most Wanted autographs list for 2012…

I guess I can scratch that now 🙂 Well, there are enough names left that seem impossible to get. Awesome. I consider that an amazing christmas present 🙂 I didn’t even think that it could be his autograph when I saw that 8×10 envelope with stamps from Germany. Just was like “huh? Who could that be? To whom did you send a large photo?” 😀 And that squealed (yes, this time I actually squealed aloud) 😀 Yay!!!

I added one full scan to the Lord of the Rings section.

2 thoughts on “Hugo Weaving

Leave a Reply

