Jackson Rathbone

06.12.11 – 12.12.11

Jackson Rathbone (Jasper / Twilight)

3/3 photos signed, 2 of them personalized

Awww, such a fast success and sweet dedications (the second says “Dearest Nele – much love”). I already had his autograph but since there were more good photos, so an opportunity like this came along just at the right moment. Nicole brought to my attention that he is / was touring through Germany and I decided to give it a try via one of the locations he and the 100 Monkeys played. I adore him in the Twilight saga, especially in Eclipse, and I plan to watch the Last Airbender soon. Really. I will! Eventually. 😉

I added the full scans to the Twilight section (other movies -> Twilight). If you want to see them, just ask; I don’t bite.

Leave a Reply

