Rachelle Lefevre

30.04.2009 (!) – 22.11.2011

Rachelle Lefevre (Victoria / Twilight)

2/2 photos signed, one of them personalized

That was one long wait. 😀 I already had printed out photos for a new request a few weeks ago, but due to my lack of time, I only sent one letter out since mid October and not to her. It’s great to have gotten this autograph after all this time. For me, she’s still *the* Victoria.

Of course I didn’t expect it anymore. Nice – at least if it’s authentic…

Not so sure about that… I fear it’s a sec.

Still, I added the full scans to the Twilight section (other movies -> Twilight)… will replace them if I get a definitively authentic one.

Leave a Reply

