Angel Coulby

15.09.11 – 16.11.11

Angel Coulby (Gwen / Merlin)

2/2 photos signed and personalized

Awwww, it feels so good to see a small envelope (which doesn’t has an RTS stamp/note on it) in the mailbox. 🙂 I knew it had to be either Angel Coulby or Eoin Macken, when I saw the envelope, because of the stamp which was part of a 4-stamp-picture and three of them I used for the Merlin actors. For whatever reasons I hadn’t sent a request to Angel before, although I liked her role from the very beginning. I love the way Gwen developed!

Very very glad about this autograph!

edit: oh… actually I had sent her before, in November 2010! 😀 Oh well, even better that this time it worked 🙂

I already added the full scans to the Merlin section (other TV shows -> Merlin).

Leave a Reply

