Scott Caan

12.10.11 – 15.11.11

Scott Caan (Danny Williams / Hawaii Five-0)

3/3 photos signed, one of them personalized

*cheering* Finally, after more than 3 weeks without an autograph (ok, 2 weeks counting in the Elijah Wood autograph, but that doesn’t really count, since I bought it) I got a new one. And what a great one! Danny is absolutely my favourite of the Hawaii Five-0 team, I just love him! 😀 I totally squealed (in my mind, otherwise my father would have looked like that: ô.Ô) when I opened the letter. I had already seen the post mark from Hawaii, and I had reeeeeeally hoped that it would be Scott Caan’s autograph. *in love*

I just hope that my dry spell is indeed finally broken, I need good news while being in stress, writing my thesis. Today’s autograph was an excellent one.

I know it’s kind of a long shot to put up a new page, having only one cast autograph so far, but what the hell. So you can find the full scans here (Other TV shows -> Hawaii Five-0). Password’s the same as for the other pages.

Leave a Reply

