Richard Wilson

05.07.11 – 08.09.11

Richard Wilson (Gaius / Merlin)

2/2 photos signed and personalized + kindly added another one

Ha, just yesterday I mentioned my request in the success post of another collector, but I didn’t really expect to get something back, anymore, because the play that Mr. Wilson directed, and where I sent my request, ended in mid July. I’m very glad about this success, another piece for my Merlin collection, which now contains the autographs of 7 actors. Which reminds me that I need to write to Angel Coulby! And autographs of a few more knights of Camelot would do well, too. 🙂

I already added the full scans to the Merlin section (other TV shows -> Merlin).

edit: actually it’s 8 Merlin autographs. I forgot John Hurt whose signature I put only in the HP section, but of course he also dubs the Dragon on Merlin. Moved one of his autographs to the Merlin section and since I was moving things anyway, I moved one of the Alimi Ballard autographs from the Numb3rs to the NCIS section.

Leave a Reply

