Stephen Fry

10.06.11 – 07.09.11

Stephen Fry (Dr. Gordon Wyatt / Bones & Master of Laketown / The Hobbit)

2/2 photos signed and personalized

“But it does move.” (Galileo)
Oh, wrong subject. After this funny little episode I grinned when I got mail today and saw a letter from New Zealand. But there was noone around whom I could have told: “See, I am psychic!” 😀 So I silently opened the envelope and wasn’t surprised but glad, when I found these two photos signed by Stephen Fry. He’s terrific in Bones and I’m looking forward to seeing him as the greedy Master of Laketown in the Hobbit.

I added one full scan to the Hobbit section and the other one to the Other TV shows section. Also I moved two of the scans of Aidan Turner’s autographs from the Other TV shows section to The Hobbit, because, though I wrote to him because of Being Human, I wouldn’t have known him and that show at all, if I hadn’t heard, that he’d be part of the Hobbit, and was curious about his other work.

Leave a Reply

