Evangeline Lilly

22.06.11 – 25.08.11

Evangeline Lilly (Kate / LOST & Tauriel / Hobbit)

1/2 photos signed & personalized

Evangeline Lilly’s was one of the first autographs I got after I started collecting in 2005. I was a huge fan of LOST back then, but didn’t send photos with my requests, so Evangeline signed a piece of paper with a photo on it for me, which suffers, by now, from signs of disintegration. So, when I heard that she’d play a role in the Hobbit movies, I decided to send another request. I didn’t actually think that I’d get something back, but I did! She signed one of the two photos I sent. She kept the other, but I’m more than pleased with this success!

I already added the full scans to the Hobbit section (you find it by putting the cursor on the Lord of the Rings section – password is the same as for the other subpages).

Leave a Reply

