Mark Hadlow

13.07.11 – 18.08.11

Mark Hadlow (Dori / The Hobbit)

Did I ever mention, that I don’t like dry spells? Even if they’re only 2 1/2 weeks long? I DON’T LIKE DRY SPELLS! There you go. I said it. Again. Yes, all the more glad I am that I got an autograph yesterday. I rarely do that, that I send a request to an actor that I haven’t seen in a single movie or TV show – but I just *know* that I’m gonna love the Hobbit, and that I’m going to want all the cast’s autographs, so I decided to send out a few requests to actors that I didn’t know before. Mark Hadlow is the first to answer, hopefully not the last. He signed both photos and added a very kind note!

I already added the full scans to the Hobbit section (you find it by putting the cursor on the Lord of the Rings section – password is the same as for the other subpages).

Leave a Reply

