Luke Evans

28.06.11 – 25.07.11

Luke Evans (Apollon / Clash of the Titans & Bard / The Hobbit)

2/2 (3) photos signed, one of the personalized

Okay, that’s a most embarrassing success 😀 I actually turned red when I opened the letter: Normally I doublecheck every request, if I put the right photos and letter in the envelope – apparently not this time. I remember that I first put two photos in the request for Luke Evans and two in the request for Henry Cavill – and then decided to put in a third photo in both, because I just liked the photos and couldn’t just leave them unused. But apparently I didn’t put the Luke Evans photo in the Luke Evans envelope and the Henry Cavill photo in the Henry Cavill envelope, but each in the wrong envelope. I only realized that today, when I got two autographs from Luke Evans and discovered the Henry Cavill photo – unsigned, of course. How embarrassing! I’m so glad Luke just laughed that away (he wrote “This one isn’t me :)” – with a smiley – on the back side of that wrong pic) 😀 But still: Ooooooops! *still red* 😀

I already added the full scans to the newly created The Hobbit section (you find it by putting the cursor on the Lord of the Rings section – password is the same as for the other subpages).

Leave a Reply

