Jessica Steen

June 2009 or May or June 2010 (!) – 25.07.11

Jessica Steen (NCIS Special Agent Paula Cassidy / NCIS)

3/3 photos signed and personalized

Now, that’s a success I didn’t expect anymore. When I went to our mail-box I immediately knew that it had to be an older request, because I haven’t used the long envelopes (100 x 210 mm instead of 114 x 162 mm) anymore for quite some time. Actually I had given up hope to get Jessica’s autograph, because I had tried it 3 times via her agency in the US, her management in Canada and via a TV show in Canada. I was all the more surprised to get an answer to one of the requests now. I really liked her role in NCIS and I think it was a pity that Agent Cassidy got killed (just to drive the relationship between Jeanne and Tony forward).

I already added the full scans to the NCIS section.

Leave a Reply

