Eli Danker

22.06.11 – 14.07.11

Eli Danker
(Mossad Officer Michael Bashan / NCIS & Karim Akbari / NCIS: LA)

2/2 photos signed and personalized

Yey! Another dry spell ending! I only hope that now the autographs come more regularly again. I hate dry spells. So thanks to Eli Danker, who played the stern Mossad Officer in the NCIS episode “Shalom” and the bad guy Karim Akbari in the NCIS: LA episode “Callen, G.”. I think the inscriptions are really kind! A nice addition to my “Mossad Officer” collection, which only lacks Arnold Vosloo and Eyal Podell now (the latter of whom I wrote to, too, recently).

I already added the full scans to the NCIS section.

Leave a Reply

