Brian Kirk

16.05.11 – 31.05.11

Brian Kirk [composer / NCIS]

1/1 photos signed

Since he’s not an actor, ergo not necessarily a public person, I rather not post his signature to respect his right to privacy. I’m not a big fan of soundtracks that consist of a bunch of songs – I’m more a fan of the real scores, so I was happy when the NCIS score was finally released earlier this year. I especially like the tracks “My boss is a sniper”, “Tony and Ziva under covers” and “Aliyah”. The soundtrack is very enjoyable, Mr. Kirk did a wonderful job! I’m very glad to add his autograph to my NCIS collection.

Leave a Reply

