TJ Ramini

?.03.11 – 26.04.11

TJ Ramini (Malachi Ben-Gidon / NCIS)

2/2 photos signed & personalized

Yeeey! What a great success at the end of April. As you can see here, he was at the top of my new most wanted list, so I’m very very happy about these autographs. And what a lovely inscription! I already liked his role in NCIS after his first episode, when he had just “betrayed” Ziva – and since I use to fall for all characters that are kind of a challenge to the team, it was not surprising that he grew on me. After all, he’s good looking as well, isn’t he? 😉 Well, I was very glad that his role survived the episodes Enemies Foreign & Domestic and I certainly hope that he’ll come back again!

I already added the full scans to the NCIS section.

2 thoughts on “TJ Ramini

Leave a Reply

