Emma Thompson

23.02.11 – 14.03.11

Emma Thompson (Sybill Trelawney / HP & Karen / Love Actually)

2/2 photos signed and personalized

After I watched Love Actually again in January (and again and again – I just love this movie!) I decided to write to a couple of the main actors. Emma Thompson was the first on my list, since I already adored her in Harry Potter and Nanny McPhee. The spectrum of her acting abilities is amazing. I mean, look at her role in HP and then in Love Actually! They couldn’t be more different.
So I’m very glad about this autograph and I hope that I can bit by bit build up a Love Actually collection.

I already added the full scan on the Trelawney photo to the Harry Potter section and the other one (from Love Actually) in the “Other Movies” section.

Leave a Reply

