Sarai Givaty

17.01.11 – 23.02.11

Sarai Givaty (Mossad Officer Liat Tuvia / NCIS)

2/2 photos signed

After I got from her a photo signed at the backside I decided to send another request. This time I slightly glued the photos together at the backside and it worked 😉
I really liked her performance in the NCIS episodes Enemies Foreign & Domestic. I loved how Liat kicked Gibbs’ and Ziva’s a** in the parking lot when they recreated possible dangers for Eli David. Great performance from Sarai; I really hope Liat and Malachi (TJ Ramini) will reappear some day!

I already added the full scans to the NCIS section.

Leave a Reply

