Gemma Arterton

14.12.10 – 20.01.11

Gemma Arterton (Io / Clash of the Titans)

2/2 photos signed

Yes, I finally saw Clash of the Titans and I kinda liked the movie – what a surprise, considering that I like almost all the recent epic history/fantasy movies – and Io was one of my favourite characters in this film. Of course it hasn’t much to do with the ancient myth, but I don’t care. And I think it was a really interesting and extremely funny move, that Perseus didn’t get involved with princess Andromeda after he saved her, but with his guide Io. After I watched the movie I decided that I needed to write Gemma Arterton and here is the result.

I already added the full scan to the “Other Movies” section.

Leave a Reply

