Sarai Givaty

18.11.10 – 15.01.11

Sarai Givaty (Mossad Officer Liat Tuvia / NCIS)

1/2 photos signed (on the wrong side)

Alright, should I laugh or cry? Perhaps you remember my successes from Derek Jacobi, Judd Hirsch and Alimi Ballard, who all signed on the back side of the photo. So, since I got these successes, I always put a post-it on the backside, that the actor may please sign on the front side. What the heck was that, now? Isn’t the front side of a photo the side  the image is on?
Of course I’m glad about this autograph, considering that it is a good step towards getting all the foreign operatives from ‘Enemies Foreign’ and ‘Enemies Domestic’, but still. That’s kinda weird. 😀 I’m seriously thinking about giving it another try and resending the photos. But so far, of course, I’m glad that I got Sarai’s signature.

I already added the full scan to the NCIS section.

Leave a Reply

